Christmas Cupcakes 2013

Heyyy,

Last weekend we had a christmas party 2013 at one of my good friends within our Apartment building. It was a great party with kids exchanging gifts, adults playing the White Elephant, Gals Chitchatting, Guys chill axing, food and drinks.

I baked the cupcakes for the party. A simple Vanilla cupcakes with Vanilla Buttercream Frosting decorated as X’mas tree and Santa hats. Few pictures I took from my iphone before we head to the party.

XmasCupcakes

2013-12-21 18.53.26

2013-12-21 18.55.44

Recipe:

Regular Vanilla cupcake and Frosting.

Decorations:

For tree cupcakes, I mixed green color to the frosting and used tip# 16 swirling to make a tree and the star topper is the xoxo sign.

For the Santa hats, I want to add fresh fruit and Strawberry is the perfect red hat and border is buttercream frosting. (Inspired from the “pintrest” pins)

Hope you enjoy the post and my decorating tips.

With Love,
Prashanthi
About theprashanthiravinutalablog

Hi

Posted on December 29, 2013, in My Love to Bake. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

