For you, Daddy!

Its a baby girl!!! 
Ahh…feelings, emotions of my dad…YES, he might felt this way…
I would have felt the abundance of love and warmth when i was in his hands. By then I’m daddy’s little princess, and still the story continues…
 
 As a shadow, you are to me
with lovable smile posing
You struggled hard to live up to your “image”
as a ‘protector’ and ‘provider’, a hero of scrimmage
 
Daddy…you are just wonderful in million different ways
with all your loving memories and accolades of praise
 
You trust me in all the times
pacifies me when i was in hard times
 
What else a girl needs in her way long
a friend, who treasures her all along
 
 Daddy, you are amazing,
Thanks for listening, giving, sharing, loving…
About theprashanthiravinutalablog

Hi

Posted on January 26, 2014, in Oh, My Stars. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

